Our Districts

Central Yorkshire Scouts is made up of 8 Districts and over 100 Groups covering the metropolitan areas of Leeds and Wakefield. Our Districts are:

Leeds Templars

North Leeds

Pontefract and Castleford

Shire Oak (Leeds)

South Leeds and Morley


West Leeds



Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls